My Cart
0 items

You are not signed in
 

Publisher Contacts

Current Publishers

Publisher representative frequently. We will attempt to keep this list as up to date as possible. Questions or concerns please email campus-store@viu.ca

Publisher Name Rep Name Phone Fax Email
Broadview Press

Braendan Zimmer

403-232-1443

bzimmer@broadviewpress.com

Elsevier Canada Shellie Lim 604-505-7078 416-255-5456 S.lim@elsevier.com
Canadian Scholars' Press Sarah Powell 604-363-3943 416-929-1926 sarah.powell@cspi.org
Carswell Melody Collo 250-575-6256   melody.collo@tr.com
EMC Paradigm Jim Rozsa 905-665-1842   j.rozsa@northrose.ca
Houghton Mifflin See Nelson Canada      
Chesnut Publishing Group Inc. Hank Luck 416-224-5824 416-224-0595 lukencore@telus.net
John Wiley Canada Beth Iskiw 780-289-5449 biskiw@wiley.com
John Wiley Canada (Humanities, Social Sciences, and Languages). Kristen Kolynchuk 647-256-3048 kkolynchuk@wiley.com
Login Canada Barry Wight 778-288-5973 800-665-0103 barryw@lb.ca
MacMillan Robbie Patterson 604-785-8317 416-850-0834 Robbie.patterson@macmillan.com
McGraw-Hill Canada Rod Banister 250-216-3047   rod.banister@mheducation.com
Cengage - National Geographic Learning Talya Clay 206-604-6777  

Talya.clay@cengage.com           

McGraw-Hill
All Disciplines Customer Service 800-565-5758
 
Nelson Canada
Chris Adamache 778 679 1599 430-4445 chris.adamache@nelson.com
STEM,
Trades, and Business
Quantitative

Accounting
Business Statistics
Economics
Finance Sports
Recreation
Leisure
Health
Astronomy Biology Chemistry Nursing Earth Sciences Engineering Math/Science Health Sciences Life Sciences
Math/MAT
Physics
Sciences
Statistics
Trades
 
Social Sciences and Business Business Communication
Business Law
Business
Mgmt Info Systems
English
Human Resource Management
Keyboarding
Literature
Management
Marketing
Office Technology
Computing: SAM
Communication Arts
Criminal Justice
Developmental English
French
German
Italian
Japanese
Modern Languages
Political Science
Psychology &
Psychotherapy
Radio/TV/Film/RTF
Social Science
(eg: Sociology)
Spanish
Real Estate
Taxation
 

Nelson Canada

Linh Tran 914-7776 extension. 7952 430-4445
Humanities, Engineering,
Education, Assessment
and Counseling
Inside Sales

Anthropology
Art
Assessment and
Counseling Education
Freshman
Orientation
College and
University

History
General:
Humanities
Philosophy
Religion
Engineering
Music
Philosophy
Religion
Self-Improvement
Social Work
Theatre
 
Oxford University Press

Corinne McLennan

604-790-2978 416-441-0345 Corinne.mclennan@oup.com
Oxford University Press - E/LT Division Hayley Dalgleish 604-245-4414 866-386-1824 hayley.dalgleish@oup.com
Pearson Canada
All Disciplines

Sam Biagioni

778-239-1528

416-447-2819 Sam.biagioni@pearson.com
Pearson Canada
Humanities and Trades

Josh Phillips

416-386-3468

416-443-0948 joshua.phillips1@pearson.com
Pearson Longman (ERPI) Lynn Neid 604-732-5299 800-643-4720 lynn.neid@erpi.com
Penguin Random House Tim Armstrong 647-253-7003 416-925-0068 tarmstrong@penguinrandomhouse.com
SAGE Publishing Charles Lee 805-410-7079 800-583-2665 Charles.Lee@sagepub.com
Univ of Toronto Press Mike Byer 416-978-2239 ext. 4226 mbyer@utorontopress.com
Von Holtzbrinck Publishing See Macmillan
 
Worth-Freeman-Bedford-Macmillan See Von Holtzbrinck      
WW. Norton See Nelson