My Cart
0 items

You are not signed in
 

Publisher Contacts

Current Publishers

Publisher representatives can change frequently. We will attempt to keep this list as up to date as possible. Questions or concerns please email campus-store@viu.ca

Publisher Name Rep Name Phone Fax Email
Addison Wesley See Pearson Education      
Broadview Press Don Lepan 250-591-9291 705-743-8353 don.lepan@broadviewpress.com
Elsevier Canada Shellie Lim 604-505-7078 416-255-5456 S.lim@elsevier.com
Canadian Scholars' Press Sarah Powell 604-363-3943 416-929-1926 sarah.powell@cspi.org
Carswell Shawn-Patrick Percher 778-991-6043   Shawn.Percher@thomsonreuters.com
EMC Paradigm Jim Rozsa 905-665-1842   j.rozsa@northrose.ca
Houghton Mifflin See Nelson Canada      
Chesnut Publishing Group Inc. Hank Luck 416-224-5824 416-224-0595 lukencore@telus.net
John Wiley Canada Paulina Dabrowski 604-838-1143 416-236-4446 pdabrowski@wiley.com
John Wiley Canada (Humanities, Social Sciences, and Languages). Robin Kiatipis 647-256-3032 416-236-4446 rokiatipis@wiley.com
Login Canada Barry Wight 778-288-5973 1-800-665-0103 barryw@lb.ca
McGraw-Hill
All Disciplines Mike Cloney 250-216-3047 800-504-7764
mike.cloney@mheducation.com
Nelson Canada
Chris Adamache 778 679 1599 1800-430-4445 chris.adamache@nelson.com
Nelson Canada Anthropology, Art, Education,History, Philosophy, Child and Youth Care, Theatre, Social Work, Religion, and Music Representative
Elliott Borins 1~800-914-7776 extension. 7952 1800-430-4445 Elliott.Borins@nelson.com
Oxford University Press

Corinne McLennan

1-604-790-2978 416-441-0345 Corinne.mclennan@oup.com
Oxford University Press - E/LT Division Bernardo Souza 1-604-345-4414 1-800-665-1771 Bernardo.Souza@oup.com
Pearson Canada
All Disciplines

Sam Biagioni

1-778-239-1528

416-447-2819 Sam.biagioni@pearson.com
Pearson Canada
Humanities and Trades

Josh Phillips

1-416-386-3468

416-443-0948 joshua.phillips1@pearson.com
Pearson Longman (ERPI) Lynn Neid 604-732-5299 800-643-4720 lynn.neid@erpi.com
Penguin Random House Tim Armstrong 1-647-253-7003 416-925-0068 tarmstrong@penguinrandomhouse.com
SAGE Publishing Charles Lee 1-805-410-7079 1-800-583-2665 Charles.Lee@sagepub.com
Univ of Toronto Press Mike Byer 519-729-9722 519-767-1643 mbyer@utphighereducation.com
Von Holtzbrinck Publishing Katy Turenne 604.880.5498
  katy.turenne@macmillan.com
Worth-Freeman-Bedford-Macmillan See Von Holtzbrinck      
WW Norton Liz Hudson 604-328-8923 212-869-0856 lhudson@wwnorton.com